Section 3 Track Schedule - Spring 2017

 

Running Links

Results

Articles

Contact Info

Home

 

 updated - Jan 20, 2017

Below is the available track schedule for spring 2017 (primarily meets attended by central NY teams) ...

Meets will be added when confirming dates or entry information is available.
Additions, Corrections & Updates can be sent to:  wmeylan@twcny.rr.com 

 

DATE       TIME          MEET                            PLACE
========   ==========    ==========================      ===================================

April 21 - Fri 4:15pm    Medley Relay Challenge (web)    Niskayuna HS [Sec 2]

April 22 - Sat 9:15am    Warrior Track Classic (web)     Niskayuna HS [Sec 2]

April 22 - Sat 10:00am   Big Blue Track & Field Classic  St. Joseph by-the-Sea HS, Staten Is

April 27-29 Thur-Sat     Penn Relays  (web-link)         Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA

April 29 - Sat 10:00am   West Seneca Early Bird Classic  West Seneca West [Sec 6]
April 29 - Sat 10:00am   Tri-Valley Invitational         Tri-Valley HS [Sec 9]
April 25 - Sat 8:30am    Clarkstown South Gold Rush (web) Clarkstown South HS [Sec 1]

May 6    - Sat 1:00pm    Donna Deppa Invitational        Sullivan West HS [Sec 9]

May 11-13 - Thur-Sat     Loucks Games  (web-link)        White Plains

May 11   - Thur 4:30pm   East Syracuse-Minoa Girls Inv   East Syracuse-Minoa HS

May 12   - Fri 4:30pm    Arcaro Co-Ed Track Classic (web) Baldwinsville HS


                         Section 3 Class C & D Steeplechase
May 22  -  Mon 5:00pm     Class C & D  ..............   Canastota

                         Section 3 Girls Class Championships
May 24  -  Wed 4:00pm     Class AA  (CO-ED) .........   Cicero-North Syracuse HS
May 25  -  Thur           Class A1-A2   .............   Fulton HS
May 25  -  Thur           Class B1-B2   .............   Westhill HS
May 26  -  Fri            Class C1 (CO-ED)  .........   Sauquoit Valley HS
May 23  -  Tues           Class C2 (CO-ED)  .........   Beaver River HS
May 23  -  Tues           Class D  (CO-ED)  .........   Remsen HS

                         Section 3 Boys Class Championships
May 24  -  Wed 4:00pm     Class AA  (CO-ED) .........   Cicero-North Syracuse HS
May ??  -  ????           Class A1-A2   .............   ???? HS
May ??  -  ????           Class B1-B2   .............   ???? HS
May 26  -  Fri            Class C1 (CO-ED)  .........   Sauquoit Valley HS
May 23  -  Tues           Class C2 (CO-ED)  .........   Beaver River HS
May 28  -  Thur           Class D  (CO-ED)  .........   Remsen HS

June  9 -  Fri 12:30pm   NY State Championships  (web)   Union Endicott HS [Sec 4]
June 10 -  Sat 10:00am   NY State Championships  (web)

June 16-18 - Fri-Sun     New Balance Outdoor Nationals (web) NC A&T Univ, Greensboro, NC

 ........Last year's Outdoor 2016 Track Schedule

 

 

Developed and maintained by Bill Meylan